Kontakt

Kierownik robót

Jacek Koper

+48 784 409 985
j.koper@elewacjezklinkieru.com

Kierownik robót

Bohdan Bezkorovaynyy

+48 881 932 888
b.bezkorovaynyy@elewacjezklinkieru.com

Kierownik robót

Bohdan Wojciechowski

+48 668 141 999
b.wojciechowski@elewacjezklinkieru.com

Kierownik robót

Wasyl Zawikchowski

+48 608 409 991
w.zawikchowski@elewacjezklinkieru.com

Dział koordynacji

Monika Koper

+48 519 454 188
m.koper@elewacjezklinkieru.com

Dział kadr

Agnieszka Budna

+48 531 076 893
a.budna@elewacjezklinkieru.com

Dział rekrutacji

Anżelika Andrzejewska

+48 508 576 200
a.andzejewska@elewacjezklinkieru.com

Dział ofertowania

Adam Powojewski

+48 882 941 199
a.powojewski@elewacjezklinkieru.com

Dyrektor operacyjny

Tomasz Kasprzak

+48 791 339 849
t.kasprzak@elewacjezklinkieru.com